Healthy Life = Happy Life

Hello,

I hope you all are well. I am writing because I’m very excited to share something new and good that is happening in my life.

I am training in a new career path and I’m enrolled at the Institute for Integrative Nutrition. I am learning to become a Health Coach. I am now officially working with clients to help them to create a healthier and happier life, reduce stress, have more energy, and reach their health goals.

I am supporting clients to make step-by-step, easily integrated food and lifestyle choices. I have always had an interest in health (or nutrition or healing) and enjoy sharing this knowledge with my friends and family. I wanted to increase these skills and learn, in a formal training program, how to live a better life through eating well and taking care of myself. And I have received very detailed and careful instruction on how to counsel others. It’s an exciting time!

I have a special invitation for you – a free initial consultation session with me. You’ll have the opportunity to talk about your life, what you’ve always dreamed of, and the goals you’d like to accomplish for your health. It’s an opportunity to be heard and to get a sense of what it feels like to have more support in your life. You’ll also learn how to reach those goals by working with me in my health coaching program.

This confidential session may very well be a turning point in your life. We can talk by phone or email, whichever is convenient for you. Please email me at elizacarter1024 at gmail dot com and attach your complete health history form. I will review and then contact you so we can get down to business.

I’m supposed to do at least two a week as a requirement to graduate but I hope to do lots more because I love learning, listening and helping people. I greatly appreciate all the help and please know that the info you provide to me is strictly confidential. I will not share it with anyone.

1_health_history_woman

2_health_history_men

Leave a Reply

